top of page

Photo Scavenger Hunt

"Your assignment for the day is waiting in your inbox", was the first thing I read from Whitney when I woke up this morning. My mind was racing with all the different things she will probably have me do... packaging, editing blogs, running to the post office, etc. But my task for the day was to "think outside the box" and find a list of things that she told me to look for as I wander around Bluffton and Hilton Head Island. The list consisted of: Something hot, cold, soft, hard, moving, still, food, drink, green, blue, old, new, wet, dry, ground, and sky. After reading this I thought it would be something easy and fun to try and find things to go with these words, but after reading more of what she was looking for meant that I couldn't just do something simply. Trying to think out side the box and not do things that I normally would was a lot harder than I thought and made me really think about how to be creative and unique.

 
Phoenix Details

Something dry...

Grand Canyon University Phoenix Arizona

Something soft...

Phoenix Details

Something new...

Phoenix Library

Something hard...

Phoenix Restaurants

Something drink...

Phoenix Restuarant

Something food...

Phoenix Details

Something different...

Phoenix Details

Something hot...

Phoenix Details

Something still...

Phoenix Restuarants

Something cold...

Phoenix Library

Something light, something blue...

Phoenix Church

Something old...

Phoenix Church

Something moving...

Something wet...

Something green...

Something Sky...

Something ground...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page